Categories
All

šŸ”— Asian Cup: Socceroos vs Syria, penalty call, video, reaction, dive, tripping | Fox Sports āš½ļø

That is an absolute joke, how could the referee possibly have gotten that one wrong, you can clearly see the Syrian player with his leg still out after he tripped up his own teammate!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s